30,09,08

What she became



Let me tell you about a girl
She has long hair that blows in the wind.
She has deep and empty eyes
No one really dared to look right in to them.
And when she looks in to the mirror
All she sees is this pale white face
And the marks, yes the scars
That they made
                                  
And this is who she is
What they've done too her
They marked here
And this is who she became
When they didn't look after her
                                  
Let me tell you about a boy
That our girl fell in love with
He kind of blind here eyes with pretty lies
She couldn't see trough them
He kind of crash here world even more then before


And this is who she is
What you've done too her
You've marked her
And this is who she became
When you left her without a word


But here's the thing
I let you down
 Like every body else in you're life has done before me..


I'm sorry for the pain that I caused you babe
I never meant to hurt you ore make you sad
Because it breaks my heart to here you're teardrops fall to the ground


And this is who she is
What I've done too her
I've marked her
And this is who she became
When I didn't hold her hand


And this is who she is
What we've done too her
We've marked her
And this is who she became
When we didn't do our best


And now she trust no one
And it's our fault.


Texten till en av mina egna låtar, Hon som jag skrev den till ville så gärna att jag skulle skriva ner den så nu har jag gjort det. Hoppas ni gillar det (även fast melodin självklart fattas).

Kommentarer
Postat av: ögren

du har tametusan talang!

2008-10-03 @ 10:53:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0